Featured: Your Kent Wedding’s 50th Golden Issue

Earlier this year, I was invited to capture a very lovely shoot at Scotney Castle and you can catch a selection of the images in the 50th Issue of the wonderful Your Kent Wedding.

A fab team of suppliers came together:

Co-ordination – Creative Brides –www.creativebrides.co.uk
Styling – Bellaboo and Beau –www.bellabooandbeau.co.uk
Photography – Rebecca Douglas Photography – www.rebeccadouglas.co.uk –www.rebeccadouglas.co.uk
Dresses – Oh My Honey –www.ohmyhoney.bigcartel.com
Flowers – Joanne Truby Floral Designwww.joanneturbyfloraldesign.co.uk

Stationery – Lynda Loves – www.lyndaloves.com
Cake – Flossie Pops Cakerywww.flossiepopscakery.co.uk
Hair Simply Beautiful Wedding Hair –https://www.facebook.com/SBweddinghair?fref=ts – www.simplybeautifulweddinghair.co.uk
Hair accessories – Bespoke Tiaras by Sarah Roberts www.bespoketiarasbysarahroberts.co.uk
Videography Sam Nesbitt Creative –http://samnesbitt.com/
Make-up Makeup By Nataliewww.makeupbynatalie.co.uk

Groom Attire Marc Wallace Menswearwww.marcwallace.com
Marcroons – La Dinette – www.ladinette.co.uk
Buttons www.buttonsdevine.tumblr.com
Balloons Bubblegum Balloons –www.bubblegumballoons.co.uk
Car Paladins Classic Car Hire –www.paladinsclassiccars.co.uk
Venue Scotney Castle www.nationaltrust.org.uk/scotney-castle

I was also interviewed for ideas and inspiration in the ‘Hot Topics’ section here:

2 comments
  • […] Back at the start of the summer the incredibly wonderful Clair who runs Creative Brides sent me a mood board and said she had a little idea. I always love messages like this as she is so creative and as the weeks passed and a fabulous collection of suppliers came together, I was so excited to be capturing the shoot. Later this month on 21st and 22nd September a two day inspiration extravaganza is taking place in the form of the Vintage and Unique Wedding Fair at Scotney Castle. You still have time to register to get two free tickets into the fair and the Castle grounds itself, click here. Now I don’t want to jinx it but I have to say the light on the Estate is rather special. How gorgeous is this here? The whole team were over the moon when Your Kent Wedding featured the shoot in their 50th issue this month and the icing on the cake was the front cover image. […]ReplyCancel

  • […] the service I offer, a pretty PDF answering all of the entry questions and the current copies of Your Kent Wedding and Kent Bride magazine which both feature my images on their front cover and stories and weddings […]ReplyCancel

Hello there! Welcome to my blog where you'll find stories of joyful moments I've captured and if you'd like to know a little more about me, click below....

Menu